CONCERTS

Listen to 106.9 "Really" Rocks & Share our Facebook page to  to win!  It's that easy. 

 

Sat APRIL 19, 2014- ALTERBRIDGE - Sold Out Tabernacle, ATL.  FaceBook WIN TICKETS and MEET THE BAND Contest

Sat Apr 26- WELCOME TO ROCKVILLE!  AVENGED SEVENFOLD, THE CULT, VOLBEAT, A DAY TO REMEMBER, CHEVELLE, ALTERBRIDGE, HELL YEAH, ADELITA'S WAY, SMILE EMPTY SOUL, FOZZY, DEVOUR THE DAY, MIDDLE CLASS RUT, GEMINI SYNFROME, MONSTER TRUCK, CATHERCIST, MORE.  WIN TICKETS!

Sun Apr 27- WELCOME TO ROCKVILLE!  KORN, ROB ZOMBIE, STAIND, THEORY OF A DEADMAN, 5 FINGER DEATH PUNCH, SEETHER, BLACK STONE CHERRY, BLACK LABEL SOCIETY, THE PRETTY RECKLESS, NOTHINGMORE, SICK PUPPIES, MANY MORE!  WIN TICKETS!

Sun April 27, ADELITA'S WAY - WIN TICKETS! Masquerade, Atl

Mon Apr 28- ROB ZOMBIEWIN TICKETS! Tabernacle, Atl  Listen to the interview Friday 4/18/14 @ 515pm 

Mon Apr 28- KYNG - Masquerade Atl- SOLD OUTWIN TICKETS!

Tuesday Apr 29- SEETHER, BLACK STONE CHERRY & Skindred WIN TICKETS!

Wed, Apr 30 - FRAMING HANLEY / DEVOUR THE DAY / 3 YEARS HOLLOW - Masquerade, Atl  WIN TICKETS!

Thurs May 1 - POWERMAN 5000 - Masquerade, Atl WIN TICKETS!

Sat May 3 - HELL YEAH / ADRENALINE MOB - Masquerade, Atl WIN TICKETS! 

Tues May 13 - TRIVIUM - Masquerade, Atl  LISTEN & WIN TICKETS!

Wed May 14- TOADIES - Masquerade, Atl  LISTEN & WIN TICKETS!

Sat May 24- DAVE MATTHEWS BAND- Atl  WIN MORE TICKETS!

Tue Aug 5- MAYHEM FEST!  AVENGED SEVENFOLD, KORN, ASKING ALEXANDRIA, TRIVIUM, MUSHROOMHEAD, MORE!  WIN TICKETS & MEET & GREET THE BANDS!

An Ad has not been trafficed here..

PHOTO GALLERY

  • All Time Views

    more

    • 2nd Annual Backyard Brewfest

    • 2012 Thunder in the Valley Airshow

    • Cottonmouths Championship Celebration

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • Cottonmouths Championship Celebration

    • 2012 Thunder in the Valley Airshow

    • 2011 Steeplechase

LOCAL WEATHER


FIRST ALERT RADAR PROVIDED BY